go for the record

February 19, 2007

i am halfway to breaking my record of 60 visits in a day with my two recent posts, deafness is an illness, and books in my lifetime.

if i write a blog, they will come…

tell your friends, bring your families, share the joy!!!

 update : as of 12 am EST, I am at 58 visits….

wahoo update : as of 12 pm EST, I reached 69 visits, broke the record, thank you everyone…

One Response to “go for the record”

  1. sulz Says:

    59 is here. allez!


Leave a Reply

